Truth serum. Alert: A little bit esoteric.

This post is for all of the people in bad state, in hopelessness, in depression.

If you want to quick read go to sentences with bold letters.

Im in a weird state for now. I think that i have access to answer to all my question. Why i not ahiche what i want, why i wnat to do this or that, and im afraid. Im afraid of two things about it. One is that i will get pride about it. Then i will lose it. Then i will be crush. But other more fearful fear are the thing that i know the truth. Truth is paintfull. And i believe everyone have this truth serum inside oneself. Not only me. I started esoteric, and it is a litt woo-woo, but i hope that you know that i mean. I know for example why i eat foods that are running me that i do this or that, and its painfull, because the reason it to numb myself, so if i want to numb myself then what is the point of keep doing this to keep living? It;s sad. But what i already mentioned that i know the truth. So i also know that i can escape it. Its not permament. I can do it now. It only requir decision. And in long term it will get better even if i dont see it.

This post is for all of the people in bad state, in hopelessness, in deppression.

You can even imagine the way out. You are in swamp. You are in dark.

Change wont happen instant, but it will happen now. I know that you feel your truth serum. Its almost not hearable but it is there. You will discover it. I know it. you wont believe it. But the wheel of change start to spinning, slowly. That slow that its almost invisible. But from the moment you start to reading this change occured, and this will be more noticable.

What i mean is: 

We all know the truth.

But we hide it becasue its uncomfrotable.

The point and the only way is to endure this pain and look at this from what it is.

Because the truth also  is:

If we endure  uncomfortable then it become comfortable.

We will get used to live in truth, this would be easy. We will be live wih more groundness. With deeper look in our eyes.

Think about it.

Se ja next time

 

 

Leave a comment